Jennifers Body (Soundtrack)

Posted by Static on September 1, 2009

Jennifer's Body: Soundtrack

Here is the soundtrack to the upcoming horror/comedy movie “Jennifer’s Body” starring Megan Fox. The soundtrack contains a new single from Panic! At The Disco entitled “New Perspective”. The album also contains new songs from Paramore’s front girl Haley Williams & Cobra Starship. ENJOY!


01. Florence & The Machine – Kiss With A Fist
02. Panic! At The Disco – New Perspective 
03. Hayley Williams – Teenagers 
04. Little Boots – New In Town 
05. Dashboard Confessional – Finishing School 
06. Low Shoulder – Through The Trees 
07. Cute Is What We Aim For – Time 
08. Screeching Weasel – I Can See Clearly Now 
09. Cobra Starship – Chew Me Up & Spit Me Out 
10. All Time Low – Toxic Valentine 2:52
11. Black Kids – I’m Not Gonna Teach You Boyfriend How To Dance With You 
12. White Lies – Death 
13. The Sword – Celestial Crown 
14. Silver Pickups – Little Lover’s So Polite 
15. Lissy Trullie – Ready For The Floor

  • Share/Bookmark

Tags: ,

Comments (1095)

  • Good overall soundtrack, but it had some startling exclusions…why not use “Jennifer’s Body” by Hole?

    They left off some awesome songs that were actually in the movie like “Sacre Couer” by It Dies Today, and I think that might be because they’re trying to aim this at teen girls and that song, cool as it is, might be deemed too heavy by the corporate dudes. Lame. I guess I’ll just have to make my own mixtape version of the soundtrack.

    Still, kickass movie that has the right mixture of gore, camp, and dark humor, and there are still a number of great tunes on the official soundtrack.

What do you have to say?

Entries (RSS) | Comments (RSS)